April Writing Challenge-

Okay, again I’m going to try this stupid thing. I keep wanting to actually finish a whole one but yeah, I get so distracted and am kind of forgetful so let see how this turns out, huh?

At this moment, I am trying to get not one, not two, but three research papers done all over 8 pages long plus a creative short story I have to finish up for my creative writing class. I have literally only a little bit of inspiration so hopefully this will help me work on that little problem.

Also in July, I’m going to England for a study abroad. I’m going to be writing my diary up here daily so I can keep everyone up to date about what I’m doing over there. I’m pretty excited because its going to be my first time out of country plus the first time I’m away from my family for a pretty long time.

I know this is short but I just wanted to post it up here on what I’m doing.

Thanks for reading,

J~

Leave a Reply

