Pokemon Go????

Since I’ve already posted today, I kind of felt obligated to fill everyone in on how my pokemon Go is going. Well lets just say after I looked at my data for the first few months of actually playing Go… I kind of said “Nahhh Jack.” It seriously is a freaking annoying piece of crap if you think of the fact that it eats your data like its going out of style. AND I’m on a data plan with my whole family who are major freaking nerds too so to say we went over the limit is a freaking understatement.

But anyways as of right now. Let me open the app. I’m currently on campus so I’m on the wifi here. Thank God. But now i remember one of the reason I don’t get on much any more along with the data eating, it takes a freaking hour to even open (Just kidding), but seriously it takes a good minute and that’s annoying.

So anyways its open now and guess what?!!! I’m sitting in the middle of three poke stops. I dont even have to get out of my seat to get all three. I got a lot of stuff too! But anyways plus the pokestops there are three pokemon right beside me. So lets just say its was smart to open this app up where I’m sitting. Just caught a growlithe with the help of my dratini. Such a good little pokemon!!!

Okay seriously. I got a little happy playing this game but now I’m remembering I don’t have my charger with me soooo I’m definitely closing the app and hoping that I can last the day with my phone. But yeah, I think I might start playing again just around my neighborhood just in case I need to charge up or jump on my house wifi!

Thank you for reading my weird game play!

J

Leave a Reply

