Being sick…

One of the things, I truly, undeniably hate about being sick is throwing up. When you get that feeling in your stomach that its about to flip but that’s not the only warning. The worst part is when your mouth is so dry and then its starts like opening on it own. Your body knows its going to throw up and you’re like ‘La Di Da let me try to eat something because’ -=— BLECHHHHHH!!!! Its like your body is messing with your mind, saying “you’re just nauseous because you didn’t eat lunch” but you’re really just dying inside. Your stomach is doing a ten mile tango while your mouth is getting ready to rip open like the Jocker’s. All the while throwing up, you’re hugging a nasty germ infected toilet bowl while crying because its the only thing you can do.

If you didn’t understand from my introduction, I was sick last night. I blame the possibly out of date apple sauce I ate on the way home that was hiding at the bottom of my backpack for almost a year. I woke up four more times throughout the night, throwing up the first time and sitting next to the toilet for 30 minutes and gagging and hugging the toilet for almost an hour the other three times. It was AWESOME… NOT!!!

First of all, I’m a sleep kind of person. If I don’t get sleep, I’m mean biotch. Add empty stomach, extra mean biotch plus nasty bottle water and stale as anything crackers at 12 in the morning. I am not a happy camper right now. Plus I have to write at least 5 more pages to a 17 page paper that is due next week. I’m soooo screwed. I highly doubt I will get any of that done.

Anyways, as always thanks for reading…

Jen

 

Leave a Reply

